museumwear

Zara coat | &Other Stories jumper
Topshop trousers | Marni shoes

I have to admit… This one is a bit of an old outfit. By old, I mean… Two weeks old. Last week, my best friend, Hanie, came to visit me for a week. Hence why I did not post anything. Just when I had a great outfit, it was raining. Helloooo spring.

img_1102

Phil and I (Phil again? What’s new right)Β went to Tate Modern because sometimes we just feel like being cultured and artsy, ya know? Of course I wanted to dress for the occasion and came up with this pyjama-like concoction of an outfit. I wanted to dress down the otherwise formal-ish outfit with a jumper, and thought a matching colour would be more interesting. To be honest I want to wear this jumper forever because it’s so comfy!

susJust to give you a head’s up – April might be the busiest month in the history of my bachelor’s degree. I have only one month left to literally conduct my non-existent focus group and finish my dissertation, and a dozen other assignments, while also applying for postgraduate degrees. So I figured this would be the perfect opportunity to post outfit pictures I took last year when my mum and I went to travel England a bit.

Leave a Reply

