April Favourites!

[youtube https://youtu.be/Uh7KZJnN9D0]

I am backkkk after finishing all my final projects of this academic year!

This is my first ever favourites video and I am very excited because I’ve watched hundreds of them and I somehow get jealous of the people who just talk about their favourite things :p so here’s mine! If you want to find out a great mascara combination for false looking lashes (without the waiting-for-the-glue-to-get-tacky fuss) then check this video out 😉

I rambled quite a lot in this video and this is the condensed version. I got rid of a few items because it was getting too long. When I was filming this I keep on thinking of things that I want to talk about, because I just thought the video was gonna be too short. I was wrong.

Featuring:
Diorskin Star Foundation
Maybelline Lash Sensational mascara
Hourglass Ambient Lighting blush in Mood Exposure
L’Oreal #TXT Wave Creating Spray
Adidas Gazelle
Teapigs Liquorice and Peppermint tea
Years & Years

Leave a Reply

