CSI: Beevolution, Night of Justice, 2012

Ahh, 2012, the good old high school days. In September, my high school’s batch had to organise an annual event, which is Beevolution. It is normally a sports, music and academics competition, but this time, we decided to spruce it up a bit and created a musical closing event. We invited awesome bands like Maliq & D’Essentials, Rock N Roll Mafia, Twentyfirst Night, Petra Sihombing, Polka Wars, and of course, my personal absolute favourite, Dried Cassava. I wouldn’t really say it was a huge success. I do have to admit that we don’t have a lot of audience. We used to blame it on K-Pop because I remember some K-Pop band coming to Jakarta and they probably took most of the Jakarta Student population. They even took our very own committee.

Anyway, here are just some of the pictures that I took. The event was really great fun. I wish I could just come back to those times again and relive the whole event.

Leave a Reply

