Just your average failed-OOTD

IMG_6275 IMG_6273 IMG_6276

I went to tour London in a hop-on-hop-off bus with my mum because she just loves doing tourist-y stuff. We saw a lot of places, a lot of them I have seen already from my very first trip to England. But this is just my way to please my mum and for once, not be mad at her πŸ™‚

Here I am standing near Big Ben, wanting to do an #OutfitOfTheDay, but failed quite miserably at it. You see, my mum isn’t the finest photographer and we end up with these pictures, which I actually like! I love how the colours turn out from the lamp post and darkness from the background and just. Yeah. It’s not all negative.

Clothing:
Coat – River Island
Scarf – H&M

Leave a Reply

